Контакты компании - POLYSAN
Contast's
Название ФИО e-mail Телефони Телефони Телефони
1 Paint technical advisor Zubko Vitalij zubkov@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 (internal:1260) (050) 309-14-56
2 Main office officemanager@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621
3 Sales department Kovalenko Vladislav kovalenko@farbex.com.ua
4 Tender Department tender@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 +38 (050) 384 63 89 +38 (067) 351 55 27
5 Object Sales Department mielnyk@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 (add: 1240) +38 (050) 425 84 00 +38 (067) 544 03 02
6 Purchase department Omelyanenko Vyacheslav omelyanenko.vyacheslav@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 (add: 1149)
7 Export Sales Department Kornyushchenko Roman kornyushchenko@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 (внутр: 1272)
8 HR department Rudnichenko Olena rudnichenko@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 (add: 1441) 0503042920
9 Department of standardization, certification and quality Voshchenko Mariya voschenko@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 (add: 1218) 0663941552
10 Department of Advertising and Aesthetics Nevesenko Svіtlana nevesenko@farbex.com.ua (0542) 650-621 (add: 1214)