Региональные отделы подаж - POLYSAN
Regional Sales
Name Region Phones e-mail
1 Belotserkovsky Regional Sales Department Kiev, Right bank of the Kiev region

(04563)-7-97-45
(050) 400-11-52
(050) 400-11-49
(067) 547-68-20
(067) 542-17-94
(067) 543-41-31
(093) 188-59-38

Bcerk1@farbex.com.ua

2 Dneprovsk Regional Sales Department Dnipro, Dnipropetrovsk region

Manager 1:
(067) 542-71-01
(050) 327-76-68
Manager 2:
(067) 542-09-07
(050) 407-59-80
Manager 3:
(067) 545-12-17
(050) 401-12-08

Dnepr1@farbex.com.ua
Dnepr2@farbex.com.ua
Dnepr3@farbex.com.ua

3 Zhytomyr Regional Sales Department Zhytomyr, Zhytomyr region

Manager 1:
(067) 531-57-44
(050) 403-31-78
(063) 50-22-718
Manager 2:
(067) 540-43-31
(050) 403-31-78
(063) 502-27-08
Manager 3:
(067) 545-19-52

Zhitomir1@farbex.com.ua
Zhitomir2@farbex.com.ua
Zhitomir3@farbex.com.ua

4 Transcarpathian Regional Sales Department Transcarpathian region

(03131) 3-20-64
(03131) 3-20-65
(050) 407 59 40
(067) 545 03 09
(067) 545 03 13
(050) 404 71 70

Zakarp1@farbex.com.ua
Zakarp2@farbex.com.ua

5 Zaporizhzhya Regional Sales Department Zaporizhia region and the city of Mariupol

(050) 407-26-64
(050) 307-26-70
(067) 531-32-82
(050) 403-76-26
(067) 632-69-72

zap4@farbex.com.ua
Zap1@farbex.com.ua

6 Ivano-Frankivsk Regional Sales Department Ivano-Frankivsk and Chernivtsi region

(0342) 78-74-41
(0342) 78-74-67
(050) 323-05-41
(050) 327-21-90
(067) 542-83-95
(067) 531-40-59

Frank1@farbex.com.ua

7 Kiev Regional Sales Department Kyiv and Kyiv region

Head:
(050) 327- 46- 23

Object Sales Department:
(067) 544- 07- 98
(050) 560- 10- 06

Retail department:
(044) 228-62- 86
(050) 407- 78- 44
(067) 541- 89- 95
(067) 541- 32- 93
(050) 407- 78- 42
Manager:
(044) 228 62 86
(050) 407 78 44
(067) 541 89 95

Head:
shuturminskiy@farbex.com.ua

Object Sales Department:
kiev5@farbex.com.ua

Retail department:
kiev4@farbex.com.ua
kiev3@farbex.com.ua

8 Kramatorsk Regional Sales Donetsk and Lugansk region - without ATO zone

Igor Karakuts (head):
(050) 404-92-86
Varvyanskaya Natalya (manager):
(050) 407-76-48
(067) 545-05-69
Andryukhina Svetlana (manager):
(050) 407-76-56
(067) 545-05-66

kramatorsk2@farbex.com.ua

karakuts@farbex.com.ua

kramatorsk1@farbex.com. ua

9 Kryvyi Rih Regional Sales Department Kryvyi Rih and Dnipropetrovsk region

Head
050-470-41-05
096-601-61-63
Senior Manager
067-362-59-04
050327-48-56

Head
rachkovsky@farbex.com.ua
Senior Manager
krog1@farbex.com.ua

10 Kropyvnytsky representative Kropyvnytskyi region

Manager 1
050-401-87-88
067-550-75-94
Manager 2
050-407-36-40
067-541-87-42

Manager 1
tkachenkoe@farbex.com.ua
Manager 2
kirgrad3@farbex.com.ua

11 Lutsk Regional Sales Department Volyn and Rivne regions

(0332) 25-82-03
(0332) 25-81-72
(050) 307 65 03
(050) 307-65-09
(067) 547 21 89
(067) 579-57-09

Luck1@farbex.com.ua

12 Lviv Regional Sales Department Lviv region

(050) 307-05-45
(067) 542-18-56
(067)546-63-73

(067) 545-14-62
(050) 307-16-83
(067) 545-25-73
(067) 545-06-13

pol.lvivpd@farbex.com.ua
pol.lvivpd@gmail.com
lviv1@farbex.com.ua

13 Nikolaev Regional Sales Department Nikolaev and Kherson regions

(067) 541-73-48
(067) 541-78-50
(050) 341-59-45
(050) 341-59-46

Nikolaev1@farbex.com.ua
Nikolaev2@farbex.com.ua

14 Odessa Regional Sales Department Odessa region

(048) 728-36-38
(050) 307-35-58
(050) 307-50-45
(050) 307-15-64
(067) 515-60-83
(067) 554-69-46
(067) 515-60-79

odessa1@farbex.com.ua
odessa2@farbex.com.ua

15 Poltava Regional Sales Department Poltava, Poltava region

Office: (0532) 650-330
Romanihina Marina:
(067) 545 15 83
(050) 407 78 46
Tkachenko Lyudmila:
(067) 545 15 82
(095) 286 46 00
Samarina Natalya:
(067) 545 15 81
(050) 407 78 45

 

poltava2@farbex.com.ua

16 Sumy Regional Sales Department Sumy region

(0542) 65-87-60
Brezitskaya Elena
(050) 322-34-40
(067) 531-39-81
Omelchenko Marina
(050) 407-67-63
(067) 542-83-22
Makaruk Victoria
(050) 327-76-54
(067) 542-21-71

Manager3@farbex.com.ua
makaruk@farbex.com.ua
omelchenko@farbex.com.ua

17 LLC «PROTOR » Vinnytsia region

(0432) 55-61-66
38(067)399-02-98

vinprotor@gmail.com

18 Kharkov Regional Sales Department Kharkov, Kharkov region

(050) 327-19-75
(050) 327-18-86
(050) 307-82-60
(067) 546-63-83
(067) 546-61-62

Bezuglyak@farbex.com.ua

19 Khmelnitsky Regional Sales Khmelnitsky and Ternopol regions

(067) 540-62-88
(067) 540-63-32
(050) 307-17-02
(050) 307-16-13

Khmelnitsky2@farbex.com.ua
Khmelnitsky3@farbex.com.ua

20 Cherkasy Regional Sales Department Cherkasy region

Head: Alexander Kapustyanko
050 470 41 03
Manager 1
050 382 05 96
Manager 2 Olga Kirkicha
067 362 73 42

Head: Alexander Kapustyanko
kapustyanko@farbex.com.ua
Manager 1
cherk1@farbex.com.ua
Manager 2 Olga Kirkicha
cherk2@farbex.com.ua

21 Chernihiv Regional Sales Department Chernihiv Oblast

Fax:  (04622) 5 80 68
Office: (04622) 5 80 89
Head:
Svistun Vadim Aleksandrovich

(050) 410-64-14
Poznyakova Elena Vitalievna
(067) 540 71 19
(063) 26 20 526
(050) 322 34 42
Shishey Natalia Vasilievna
(067) 555 08 96
(050) 403 90 77
(063) 986 15 88
Kostenko Oksana Aleksandrovna
(067) 327 61 55
(050) 626 66 38
Bulakh Tatyana Alekseevna
(067) 540 70 14
(050) 403 83 13
(073) 074 49 84

Head: Svistun Vadim Aleksandrovich
svistyn@farbex.com.ua
Manager: Poznyakova Elena Vitalievna
chrn2@farbex.com.ua
Manager: Shishey Natalia Vasilievna
chrn1@farbex.com.ua
Manager: Kostenko Oksana Aleksandrovna
chrn4@farbex.com.ua
Manager: Bulakh Tatyana Alekseevna
chrn3@farbex.com.ua